LOpSoc 2017/18 Committee

Chair: David Child
Secretary: Amber Courage
Treasurer: Michelle McInnes
Publicity: Isaac Treuherz and Nadia Fundell
Social Secretary: Philip Needle
Tours: Rhona Graham
Webmaster: Renata Stella
Loremaster: Billy Boulton
Ordinary Member: Megan Warinton

Email us at: contact [at] lopsoc [dot] co [dot] uk

Committee meetings take place every week, usually starting at 6:30pm in 34 / 4013. Anyone can come along to ask questions, bring up issues, or simply watch. Only committee members may cast votes on motions, but feedback from society members is very useful.

The LOpSoc Constitution (pdf)

Contact the committee:

Tick the box below before submitting your message.

For issues related to this website please contact: webmaster [at] lopsoc [dot] co [dot] uk .